Return to Starter Kit
Sort By::
Page of 1


  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Gift! August 21, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Atlanta, Georgia  
I was REALLY happy with how my makeup turned out after using this product, so I bought one for my sister and best friend. They were thrilled to try a new beauty tool and have been using it ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Well Worth It! January 1, 2019
Reviewer: Olivia C. from Texas  
Well worth it! Especially happy that it includes two complimentary brush heads inside the box. Bristles are super soft, and do a great job at blending out my makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Impressed! July 6, 2018
Reviewer: Christina from Toronto, Canada  
I'm not sure how I was just using regular makeup brush in the past - I can't live without the MUSE BEAUTY brush now! I frequently get compliments on how my skin/makeup looks and figured it must be the perfect blending with this brush. I especially love it for my foundation!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A Must-Have!! May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Mary  
Device has medium-fast speed options. Easy to use, even application and loved how it applied all of my products (especially powders!). You won't be disappointed, highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Game Changer December 20, 2017
Reviewer: Clare A. from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I am a makeup novice and this tool has been a game changer for me. Blending blush, bronzer and highlighter seamlessly with one brush and a touch of a button. No skill required!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great coverage! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Julia from Los Angeles  
Love how well the brush covers up imperfections and redness. I use less concealer and foundation than I had to before. 5 stars!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very smooth, professional product! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
This brush uses up a lot less makeup than sponges or beauty blenders. Less is more. Second speed applies makeup quickly and smoothly, well worth the money!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Amazing!!! December 11, 2017
Reviewer: Natasha from New York  
I wear makeup everyday, but usually short on time....so this brush is perfect for me!! As promised, you can apply foundation and powder using the same brush. I find it works beautifully for my blush as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love this makeup brush!! December 5, 2017
Reviewer: Sarah from Toronto, Canada  
I was excited to order my first "electric" makeup brush, and pleasantly surprised when it arrived in the mail. The Starter Kit comes with two brush heads! The product works great for applying my liquid foundation. However, I find it works especially well for applying powder (good coverage but natural). Looking forward to trying their new products!!

Was this review helpful to you?